Near by location
Stay connected with our “Near by” feature. When enabled, users can share their location and view other users on the map who have also activated this feature. Enhance your social and geographical awareness, fostering connections and interactions with nearby users in real-time.
Manage your chats, group chats, and channels
See what shared with you, and what shared by you
Create your own bucket, message, and form templates
Searching for profiles, chats, templates
Manage your files, connected apps, and tunnels
See who is around you, and connect with them